disable and delete in all programs window

Author Message
david96 08/16/2004 02:06 am
In the all programs window when a program is unchecked or removed it is reinstated when startup manager is closed ,running xp home. Does startup manager have to be running all the time?
Oleg Chernavin 08/17/2004 04:39 am
This happens because some programs restore this settings themselves
automatically, so it is better if you try to find the corresponding autro
start setting in the Options dialog of such programs and turn it off.

Best regards,
Oleg Chernavin
MP Staff