|MJ||02/04/2006 05:42 pm|
how do I get rid of the unregistered version 4.0 without losing any information from my downloaded projects? I have a registered 3.9 version and want to return to that one.
|Oleg Chernavin||02/05/2006 10:25 am|
|This is very easy - install 3.9 version over this one. No information will be lost. You don`t need to uninstall 4.0 version before installing the previous one.