"was moved to a new adress"

Author Message
Stefan 09/02/2005 02:29 pm
Is there a way to supress the message that informs about "the server reports that the startiung url mas moved to a new adress" ?
Would be nice if I could preset this is as "cancel"

Thx

Stefan
Oleg Chernavin 09/02/2005 02:42 pm
Yes, it is in the Options dialog - Confirmations section.

Best regards,
Oleg Chernavin
MP Staff
Stefan 09/11/2005 07:06 am
What do I need to select in the confirmations dialo if I want to have the changed url ignored and want OE to continue trying to download from the original url ?

Thx

Stefan
Oleg Chernavin 09/12/2005 03:08 am
Try "Stop the download".

Oleg.