|Defenestration||07/19/2004 01:20 am|
|If any of the project files cannot be deleted (eg. they are open in another application) then no error message is displayed informing you that some of the files could not be deleted. It would be nice if any files which could not be deleted were added to a list which would be displayed in the error dialog. This way you could see exactly what files were not deleted.
Not sure if this is by design but when deleting the project files the folder structure is not deleted. Is there any reason for this ? If not I think the folder structure should be deleted as well.
|Oleg Chernavin||07/19/2004 04:29 am|
|Offline Explorer deletes unused folders when it removes files. Only if a file is locked by another application or there are files that belong to other Projects, the folder is being kept.