Problem when using "Clean" from View->Options
|Gerald||11/02/2003 07:05 pm|
|I`ve uncovered a problem or "feature" when using clean from the View->Options screen. When selecting "Delete All", all unused project files are deleted, but so are all entries in the Map view for each project. However, project files do still remain on the hard drive.
Additionally, when unused project files are deleted, the empty directories remain behind.
Is this a possible problem with the software?
|Oleg Chernavin||11/04/2003 08:44 am|
We just improved the code. Can you please download the updated version here:
Unzip the file and replace the old oe.exe file with the new one. Please let me know how it works.