Resume download when all files been move

Author Message
Ananta 07/04/2012 07:42 pm
Hi Oleg,

I downloaded a website, and it files exceed my server disk, so I have scenario like this

First I click 'suspend to file', so I have queue url, then stop the project.

The I click 'backup' to create .boe file, I move this .boe file to another PC.

Then back to server, I deleted all files except main folder (for example, this project save in this folder c:\Backup, I delete all file inside this folder but keep c:\Backup intact)

Then I 'resume from file' to resume download project.

Can I do this scenario or if I delete all files in this project it gonna mess resume download process?
Oleg Chernavin 07/05/2012 06:06 am
No, filenames rom .WDQ file will be regenerated to point to the new Project's downloaded files location. So, it should work correctly even after changing it.

Best regards,
Oleg Chernavin
MP Staff