Deleting from disk, but downloaded again :/

Author Message
Daniel S. 07/01/2006 06:44 pm
Hi,

I have downloaded 100s of pictures, and deleted some of them in explorer or acdsee, but when I press download to get new pics, the program gets the deleted files again.

The program doesn't remember what it have downloaded without the need to have all the files on hard disk?


btw, what a great software! the best.

thanks!

Daniel.
Oleg Chernavin 07/02/2006 03:25 am
Yes, it loads files if tehy are not on the disk. You can disable the images you don't want from downloading using the Map of the Project - drag the images you don't want to the Disabled URLs section below the map or right-click them and choose Disable from Loading.

Best regards,
Oleg Chernavin
MP Staff
Daniel S. 07/02/2006 11:38 am
mm but now I'm spending a lot of time just disabling pictures one by one. And soon I will get 1000s of them.

How can I tell OEE to never download a file again although it exists or not in the hard drive?

thanks!

Oleg Chernavin 07/02/2006 11:49 am
Well, we haven't implemented this option yet. Sorry.

Oleg.