In the previous version (1.8) when I pressed the "ctrl" key the same time as clicking "save" on the floating toolbaar, the picture was save directly, without showing the popup screen "Save Content".
This is not working anymore.
Is there another way to do this?
Thank you for the information! This feature was corrupted by accident. We made the silent update for fixing the problem. You can get it from http://www.metaproducts.com/download/fmsetup.exe